Kontakt

Besöksadress: Torkelsgatan 9, 753 27 Uppsala
Telefonnummer: 079-341 37 44

Kontaktuppgifter

Personal

Rektor, Jannica Pettersson
rektor@barnhagen.com

Hedda Pettersson
hedda@barnhagen.com

Malin Östergaard
malin@barnhagen.com

Linnéa Örkelgård
linnea@barnhagen.com

Mia Hallgren
miahall@barnhagen.com

Mia Hedström
miahed@barnhagen.com

Läs mer om vårt fantastiska personalteam.

Styrelse

Ordförande
ordforande@barnhagen.com

Kassör
kassor@barnhagen.com

Sekreterare
sekreterare@barnhagen.com

Medlemsansvarig
medlemsansvarig@barnhagen.com

Personalansvarig
personalansvarig@barnhagen.com

Lokalansvarig
lokalansvarig@barnhagen.com

Städansvarig
stadansvarig@barnhagen.com

IT-ansvarig
dataansvarig@barnhagen.com

Suppleant
suppleant@barnhagen.com